My love for flats- Sandals

Summers are approaching, and I am already eager to get my summer sandals out! As I was out shopping this weekend, there were these particular ones that caught my eye at Zara

Pink sandals- Zara

Pink sandals- Zara

I love flats that are pointed at the toes, but its so rare to find just the right amount of pointedness..too much, and it looks witchy..and also looks a tad bit too formal. Not only did I LOVE the colors on this piece, but also the amount of pointedness at the toe, which made it very comfortable too!

Ofcourse I wasn't allowed to take pics, so I could only capture this poor shot wearing the Zara sandal..P.S. My other blue shoe is a Zaara as well..I love it because its a deep blue- great for formals as well as casuals..

Ofcourse I wasn’t allowed to take pics, so I could only capture this poor shot wearing the Zara sandal..P.S. My other blue shoe is a Zaara as well..I love it because its a deep blue- great for formals as well as casuals..

I would have bought this one IMMEDIATELY if not for a pair with similar style I had seen online, and have been contemplating buying for the last 2 days.

donebynone

Again, love the colours..very summery! Will go with India wear as well as western wear. For INR 1499 available at DonebyNone.

Now I cant decide between these two- any suggestions will be helpful..else I may just by them both! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

