Silver Silver everywhere..not an earring I can resist buying!

So I have always been a BIG fan of silver earring. And I just chanced upon an amazing shop in Connaught place which had the best silver collection ever!!

Once my aunt was wearing a really beautiful pair of earrings that I completely fell in love with, and when I complimented her, she immediately took them off and gave them to me. That was my first pair of earring, which I have still kept (even though they broke off ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ) Since then I have invested in silver jewelry more that any other form of jewelry

A sneak peak into some of my silver earrings collection

A sneak peak into some of my silver earrings collection

Today I went to this shop called Bronze Age in CP (near Janpath Lane, opposite Fresco’s) ย and I fell in love with almost everything I laid my eyes upon! (The small owl earrings, the white ones to the right of the owls and the ones right below the owls were my take homes from Bronze Age today! ๐Ÿ™‚ ) I only which they had a website for online shopping as well!

This is what the store looked like from outside..Now you know what prompted me to enter and shop so much! :)

This is what the store looked like from outside..Now you know what prompted me to enter and shop so much! ๐Ÿ™‚

Another pair of earring I really liked were these butterfly ones..Somehow they are different..

Another pair of earring I really liked were these butterfly ones..Somehow they are different.. INR 1300

I found some earrings/bracelets in the form of animal figures extremely adorable!

The pair of owls I bought..INR 950

The pair of owls I bought..INR 950

049

A very cute silver photo frame..and again, notice the blue/white eyed owl earring behind the frame?

050

The very cute bug shaped earring! INR 1000

The very cute bug shaped earring! INR 1000

I am not much into bracelets, but really like this butterfly one..

I am not much into bracelets, but really like this butterfly one..

051

For all ring lovers..they had a decent collection of rings as well

052

And that’s me- after a happy day of silver shopping! ๐Ÿ™‚

My only regret in this shop was that all of their silver was oxidized, hence slightly blackish. Sometimes I like the silvery silver stuff as well.

Do visit this shop, if not for their silver collection, then for the cute little things ON which they had displayed their silver jewelry. eg the bear on which the butterfly earrings in the above pics is placed was also for sale!

2 thoughts on “Silver Silver everywhere..not an earring I can resist buying!

Leave a Reply

